NATO's

Straps, straps, straps, and bracelets!
neil8fletcher3
Trusted Seller
Trusted Seller
CW-watches: 2

NATO's

Post by neil8fletcher3 »

Any recommendations where to look for cheap NATO's? I normally use cheapestnatostraps but they seem low on stock right now
Neil
jkbarnes
Senior Forumgod
Senior Forumgod
CW-watches: 3

Re: NATO's

Post by jkbarnes »

I’ve been very pleased with Crown & Buckle’s standard NATOs. They’re pretty cheap and they offer a discount when ordering 3 or more (at least, they used to). I have no experience with their more expensive NATOs.
Drew
Bahnstormer_vRS
CW-watches: 34
LE-three: 1
LE-foura: 1
LE-fourb: 1
LE-six: 1

Post by Bahnstormer_vRS »

I get my 'Cheap' NATOs from ukwatchstrap.co.uk and they are pretty good quality too (I've had cheap ones from cheapstrapnatos and, to me, there's a reason they are cheap).

On a slightly higher level I go to Watchgecko.

Guy
In small proportions, we just beautie see:
And in short measures, life may perfect bee. - Ben Jonson (1572 – 1637)

Inscription on the Longitude Dial
Hatfield House, Hatfield, Hertfordshire AL9 5NB, England
neilj568
Trusted Seller
Trusted Seller

Post by neilj568 »

Watchgecko for me - not especially cheap but good length at 300mm
Senior Forumgod
CW-watches: 1

Post by exHowfener »

Try Phoenix NATO straps - not too expensive. I believe that they are actually the issue item and therefore genuine NATO straps rather than 'homages'.
I started out with nothing and I still have most of it left
StrapMeister
Trusted Seller
Trusted Seller

Post by StrapMeister »

Generally speaking I go to WatchGecko, however, I recently purchased this NATO strap (https://www.watchobsession.co.uk/collec ... 3470229513) from WatchObsession and the additional cost for the premium version was definitely worth it.
Father Goose
CW-watches: 0

Post by Father Goose »

I've been very happy with Barton as I prefer the RAF style keeper. They have standard nylon and seatbelt: https://www.bartonwatchbands.com