Search found 7129 matches

by gwells
Mon Jun 21, 2021 3:28 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by gwells
Wed Jun 16, 2021 10:31 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by gwells
Tue Jun 15, 2021 3:55 pm
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: first gig in nearly a year last saturday...
Replies: 5
Views: 194

Re: first gig in nearly a year last saturday...

Massive assumption that you are the only one wearing a watch :lol: nope! my watch (Doxa 300T) is hiding behind the iPad. ;) Any video? not this time. probably for the best. one rehearsal (and that was maybe half the set list) and with a new guitar player and almost new bass player. it was imperfect...
by gwells
Tue Jun 15, 2021 4:35 am
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: first gig in nearly a year last saturday...
Replies: 5
Views: 194

first gig in nearly a year last saturday...

missing horns, which made me sad. but next time.
201768362_10225318551085832_108429230742863771_n.jpg
by gwells
Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by gwells
Tue Jun 08, 2021 8:40 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Staying summery.

Image
by gwells
Mon Jun 07, 2021 6:59 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Summery white on white yesterday, summery pastel blue on pastel blue today.

Image
by gwells
Sun Jun 06, 2021 9:25 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by gwells
Tue Jun 01, 2021 11:40 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by gwells
Sat May 29, 2021 10:01 pm
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Show your pet!
Replies: 774
Views: 84681

Re: Show your pet!

danes are the best.
by gwells
Thu May 27, 2021 11:49 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by gwells
Tue May 25, 2021 10:05 pm
Forum: Offtopic
Topic: Show your pet!
Replies: 774
Views: 84681

Re: Show your pet!

Beach time

Image
by gwells
Sat May 22, 2021 3:53 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Doxa on the way to OBX (beach).

Image
by gwells
Tue May 18, 2021 8:30 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image
by gwells
Fri May 14, 2021 9:00 pm
Forum: Other Brands
Topic: Non CW of the Day
Replies: 62499
Views: 2912328

Re: Non CW of the Day

Image